Levels of Concern

Let's explore the four levels of circles of concern.

Technology radar

For enterprises, Thoughtworks has split out circles of concern into four levels, called a technology radar:

  • Adopt: A strong recommendation for adoption
  • Trial: Try this out on projects with risk tolerance
  • Assess: Explore to understand how it might affect you
  • Hold: Don’t bother

Level up your interview prep. Join Educative to access 80+ hands-on prep courses.